主页

Watch Our Story

热卖物业

了解更多

购买


不管您是首次置业,还是经验丰富的投资者,宝地置业都是您最好的选择。我们专业的团队根据您的购房需求,采取人性化的定制服务。我们成功的经验遍及公寓,联排别墅,购地建房计划以及土地开发,我们全程陪伴您,提供细心周到的帮助和支持,帮助您找到最理想的居家住宅或房产投资项目。

销售


如果您正在计划出售您的物业,宝地置业将会携带我们的团队为您提供全方位的服务。从价格策略,产品包装,设计建议,市场营销,市场调研,到最后的物业交接和物业管理,宝地置业精注与每一个细节来为您取得成功。

租赁


宝地置业提供长期租赁和短期租赁两种服务。我们拥有一批透彻了解墨尔本市场的的房屋租赁团队。我们的专业租赁服务致力于为租房客户找到理想的房源, 为房东找到稳定可靠的租客,来确保空置率最小化。

土地开发


宝地置业致力于打造区位优越,设计超群的地产开发项目。与业内享卓越盛誉的企业合作,从土地勘察,设计蓝图,房屋建造,市场营销,到最后的完工交楼。专注细节的宝地置业已成功地为客户打造了多个高品质开发项目,并且得到业内和购房客户的肯定。

MAKE AN ENQUIRE
close slider

LET US HELP YOU

Watch Our Story

Featured Properties

View Project

Buy


Whether you are a first home buyer, an upgrader, looking for downsize or a seasoned investor, choosing Gem Realty is a wise decision with our expert management every step of the way. We sell land for development, as well as established and off-the-plan apartments, townhouses and house-and-land packages with an established record of success.

Sell


When it comes to selling your home, Gem Realty provides clients with a comprehensive service unrivalled in the industry. This can encompass everything from pricing strategy, product design and development, marketing, current market analysis, through to settlement and property management. Gem Realty has the reputation with a proven success record.

Rent


With a passionate and experienced team in place, Gem Realty provides outstanding property management services across Melbourne footprint. With deep industry connections and market knowledge, our goals are to provide clients with minimum vacancy rates and maximum profit return. Our service ranges from long term to short term rentals.

Development


As Gem Realty’s property development arm, GEM Property Group’s reputation has been founded on multiple premium townhouse projects in the blue-chip suburbs of Melbourne’s east and south-east. We take these projects through every phase of their development, including site identification, overseeing design and construction, and ultimately marketing, sales and settlement. With our deep expertise, we see projects delivered to exacting standards, on time and on budget.

MAKE AN ENQUIRE
close slider

LET US HELP YOU